Get in touch

If you have any queries or would like a quotation for any of our products or services, please do not hesitate to contact us. 

Bran 4.png

Which branch is nearest to you? 

Focal Point Arundel Store

Shop G19 Arundel Village Shopping Centre

+263 (242) 332335

Cell/ Whatsapp: +263 776 823 026

arundel@focalpoint.co.zw 

 

Focal Point Avondale Store

Shop 7 Avondale Shopping Centre,
+263 (242) 304250

Cell/ WhatsApp: +263 773 896 473

avondale@focalpoint.co.zw

Focal Point Borrowdale Store
Shop 49 Sam Levy's Village,
+263 (242) 870418 

Cell/ WhatsApp: +263 773 896 510

borrowdale@focalpoint.co.zw 

Focal Point Honeydew Store

Shop 8, Honeydew Lifestyle Centre,

16 Greendale Ave, Harare

+263 (242) 480664/ 480667

honeydew@focalpoint.co.zw

Focal Point (Copy Point) Travel Plaza

Cnr. Mazoe St./J. Chinamano Av.,
+263 (242) 708947

copypoint@focalpoint.co.zw 


 

 

Focal Point Kamfinsa Store

George Square, Kamfinsa Shopping Centre,

+263 (242) 496711

kamfinsa@focalpoint.co.zw


Focal Point Newlands Store
16 Enterprise Rd, Newlands Shopping Centre
+263 (242) 776344 or 776758

Cell/ WhatsApp: +263 773 896 605

newlands@focalpoint.co.zw

​Focal Point Travel Plaza Store

Cnr. Mazoe St./J. Chinamano Av.,
+263 (242) 705097

travelplaza@focalpoint.co.zw
 

Focal Point Westgate Store

Shop MP4-GF, Westgate Shopping Centre

+263 (242) 332334/5

Cell/WhatsApp: +263 777 370 579
westgate@focalpoint.co.zw